Here is our list of preferred vendors that we feel confident recommending to our past, present and future clients!

 

Cable

Terry Rathman | 678.714.1495

 

Closing Attorney

 

O'Kelley & Sorohan | Gaby | 770.497.1880

 

Carpet Cleaning/Installation

 

Can Do Carpet | Steve Renwick | 678.776.2153

Carpet Depot | Dean Stewart | 404.484.1563 | dean@carpet-depot.com

Heaven's Best | Jeff Martin | 678.822.1558 | j.martin@heavensbest.com

 

Electricians

 

Electrical Pros, Inc | 770.822.2150

Howard Electric | 770.633.6241

Electric by John Lee | 770.560.0459 | electricbyjohnlee@gmail.com

 

Fencing

 

All About Fences | 678-986-9706 | allaboutfences@yahoo.com

Pennington Fence | (770) 963-9961 | Info@PenningtonFence.com

 

Flooring

 

Harper Floor Coverings | Chris Harper | 770.315.2323

Tommy Lee Carpets | Scott Smith | 770.652.5730

 

Handyman Services

 

Julian Ellis | 678.668.6693 | julianellis333@gmail.com

Southern Craftsman Handyman | 770.617.5436 | steve@southerncraftsmanpro.com

 

Home Improvement

 

Harry's Home Improvement | Harry Kirchhoff | 770.231.6896

Tom Murdock Custom Builders

Zone Home Solution |  770-904-5431

 

Home Inspectors

 

Sure Thing Home Inspections | 770.995.6305 | rob@surethinghomeinspections.com

ProTech | 770.277.5655

Anchor Safe | 770-318-7135

Property Inspectors of Atlanta | 404.590.0012

 

Home Organization

Just the Right Place Inc | 404.435.5417

 

Home Warranties

2-10 Home Warranty | Kelly Lukenda | 404.992.2655 | klukenda@2-10.com

 

House Cleaning Services

Amy's It's All About Clean | 678. 849.6026 | sally.hardin75@gmail.com

British Southern Maids | Kathleen Willson | 678.646.3656

 

HVAC

Northern Exposure HVAC | Chad Seefeldt | 678.373.8492

Zone Home Solutions | 770.904.5432

 

 

Insurance Agencies

American Family Insurance | Hugo Zamara | 678.865.2324

Gable Insurance Group | Alex Knapp | 678.697.1908 | alex@gableinsurancegroup.com

 

Junk Removal

DBS Solutions | Brianna Skinner 678.315.2832 | Dylan Skinner 678.386.9312

 

Lawncare/Landscaping

Gwinnett Irrigation | Chris Bach | 678.733.6831

Large Projects/Drainage | Dax Ingram | 770.362.4848

Outer Spaces Landscaping | Jack Flint | 770.403.5616

Quick Service Company |404.936.1113 | amy@quickservicecompany.com | james@quickservicecompany.com

Stump Grinders | Steve Hays | 770.896.4170 | stevehays66@yahoo.com

 

Locksmith

Certified Lock & Security | Kevin Wilson | 770.696.5251 | masterloksmith@gmail.com

 

Mortgage Lenders

Supreme Lending | 770.335.6373 | john.ragland.jr@supremelending.com

Supreme Lending | 770.519.8965 | stephen.hester@supremelending.com

 

 Movers

Atlanta Peach Movers | 770.447.5121

Iorg Movers | Rachel or Isaac Iorg | 470.363.MOVE / 865.809.6402 | iorgmoversatl@gmail.com

 

Painters

DC Painting | 678.558.4811

Fine Line Painting | Juan Garcia | 770.361.7923

Parker Painting | Adam Parker | 678.697.5807 | adam@parkerpaintingllc.com

Valentine Rodriguez | 404.472.5511

 

Pest Control

Contractor's Best | Sammy Baker | 678.267.9850 | sd@callcontractorsbest.com

Zone Pest Solutions | Trey Scarborough | 770.237.3244

 

Plumbers

Marco Taveras | 678.467.9271

Tom Marler | 770.294.0743

 

Pressure Washing

Mike Allen | 770-862-3211

 

Radon

Atlanta Radon | Bill Sheeler | 404.791.8163 | atlantaradon@gmail.com

Athens Radon | 706.583.9001

Cooks Construction Group | 770.652.1101

 

Roofing Contractors

American Roof Specialists | 770.888.5965

Nalley Roofing | Stacey | 770.931.5982

 

Septic Services

JC Septic Services | 770.266.0591

Mike Gee Septic Tank Service | 770.503.6887

 

Structural Engineer

Rays Engineering | 770.923.1122 | ray-engineering@ray-engineering.com

Kevin Champion | 770.527.2886

 

Surveyors

Tom Wood & Associates | 770.945.3804

 

Tree Removal

RJ's Tree & Lawn Service | 678.898.7348

 

Windows

North Metro Glass Inc | 770.965.8010 | marty@northmetroglass.net

Better Buy Glass | 770.478.4390