Our Vetted Vendors

Posted by Matt Hermes on Wednesday, April 3rd, 2019 at 10:23am.

CABLE

* Terry Rathman | 678.714.1495

CLOSING ATTORNEY

* O'Kelly & Sorohan | www.okelleyandsorohan.com | 770.497.1880

CARPET CLEANING

* Can Do Carpet | Steve Renwick | 678.776.2153

* Heaven's Best | Jeff Martin | www.heavensbestGA.com | 678.822.1558 | j.martin@heavensbest.com

ELECTRICIAN

* Electrical Pros, Inc | 770.822.2150

* Howard Electric | 770.633.6241

* John Lee | 770.560.0459 | electricbyjohnlee@gmail.com

FLOORING

* Harper Floor Coverings | Chris Harper | 770.315.2323

* Tommy Lee Carpets | www.tlcarpets.com | Scott Smith | 770.652.5730 

HANDYMAN

* Julian Ellis | 678.668.6693 | julianellis333@gmail.com

* Skip Miller | 770.633.7531

* Southern Craftsman Handyman | www.southerncraftsmanpro.com | 770.617.5436 | steve@southerncraftsmanpro.com 

HOME IMPROVEMENT

* Harry's Home Improvement | www.harryshomerenovations.com  | Harry Kirchhoff | 770.231.6896

* Tom Murdock Custom Builders | 770.271.2233

* Zone Home Solutions | www.zonehomesolutions.com | 770.904.5432

HOME INSPECTORS

* Sure Thing Home Inspections | www.surethingshomeinspections.com | 770.995.6305 | rob@surethinghomeinspections.com 

* ProTech | 770.277.5655

* Anchor Safe | www.anchorsafe.com | 770.318.7138

* Property Inspectors of Atlanta | https://propertyinspectorsofatlanta.com/ | 404.590.0012

HOME ORGANIZATION

* Just the Right Place Inc | 404.435.5417

HOME WARRANTY

* 2-10 Warranty | Kelly Lukenda | 404.992.2655 | klukenda@2-10.com | www.2-10.com

HOUSE CLEANING SERVICES

* Amy's It's All About Clean | 678. 849.6026 | sally.hardin75@gmail.com

British Southern Maids | Kathleen Willson | 678.646.3656

HVAC

* Northern Exposure HVAC | www.northernexposurehvac.com | Chad Seefeldt | 678.373.8492

* Zone Home Solutions | www.zonehomesolutions.com | 770.904.5432

INSURANCE AGENTS

* American Family Insurance | Hugo Zamara | 678.865.2324

* The Rhoads Group | Alex Knapp | www.rhoads-group.com | 678.697.1908 | alex@rhoads-group.com 

LENDERS

* Supreme Lending | www.johnraglandjr.com | 770.335.6373 | john.ragland.jr@supremelending.com

* Supreme Lending | www.supremesouth.com/shester | 770.519.8965 | stephen.hester@supremelending.com

LAWNCARE / LANDSCAPING

* Gwinnett Irrigation |  www.gwinnettirrigation.com | Chris Bach | 678.733.6831

* Large Projects/Drainage | Dax Ingram | 770.362.4848

* Luciano Jesus | 678.663.8371

* Outer Spaces Landscaping |  www.outerspaceslandscaping.net | Jack Flint | 770.403.5616

LOCKSMITH

* Certified Lock & Security Kevin Wilson | www.kevinwilsonlocksmith.com | 770.696.5251 | masterloksmith@gmail.com

MOVERS

* Altanta Peach Movers | www.atlpeachmovers.com | 770.447.5121 

* Iorg Movers | Rachel or Isaac Iorg | www.atlantageorgiamovingstorage.com | 470.363.MOVE / 865.809.6402 | iorgmoversatl@gmail.com 

PAINTER

* DC Painting | 678.558.4811

* Fine Line Painting | Juan Garcia | 770.361.7923

* Parker Painting | Adam Parker | www.parkerpaintingllc.com | 678.697.5807 | adam@parkerpaintingllc.com

* Valentine Rodriguez | 404.472.5511

PEST CONTROL

* Contractor's Best | Sammy Baker | www.callcontractorsbest.com | 678.267.9850 | sd@callcontractorsbest.com

* Zone Pest Solutions | www.zonehomesolutions.com  | Trey Scarborough | 770.237.3244

PLUMBER

* Marco Taveras | 678.467.9271

* Tom Marler | 770.294.0743

RADON

* Atlanta Radon | www.atlantaradon.com | Bill Sheeler | 404.791.8163 | atlantaradon@gmail.com

* Athens Radon | www.athensradon.com | 706.583.9001

* Cooks Construction Group | www.cooksradon.com | 770.652.1101

ROOFING CONTRACTORS

* American Roof Specialists | www.americanroofspecialists.com | 770.888.5965

* Nalley Roofing | www.nalleyroofingllc.com | Stacey | 770.931.5982

SEPTIC SERVICES

* JC Septic Service  | www.jcsepticservice.com | 770.266.0591

* Mike Gee Septic Tank Service | 770.503.6887

STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

* Rays Engineering | www.ray-engineering.com | 770.923.1122 | ray-engineering@ray-engineering.com

* Kevin Champion | 770.527.2886

SURVEY

* Tom Wood | 770.945.3804

TREE REMOVAL

* RJ's Tree & Lawn Service | www.rjstreeandlawn.com | 678.898.7348

WINDOWS

* North Metro Glass Inc | www.northmetroglass.com | 770.965.8010 | marty@northmetroglass.net

* Better Buy Glass | www.betterbuyglass.com | 770.478.4390

Matt H.

Hermes Realty Group

Keller Williams Realty

Leave a Comment

Have a Question?

Contact Us

Follow Us